Ultimate Rainbowcy: Fuchsia 6.9

screenshot-2Gecko: AND I, THE KING OF THE RAINBOWCY DEMAND THE BLOOD OF FUCHSIA AND PANCAKES FOR DINNER TOMORROW!

Me: No.

Gecko: Can I at least get the pancakes.

Me: I don’t care, eat whatever you want.

Gecko: I am an expert negotiator.

screenshotGecko: I should probably get out of here before Aunt Tiffy wakes up.

Screenshot-5.jpgStephen: Fuchsia! I’m making breakfast!

Fuchsia: I’m just going to eat this cereal.

Stephen: What? Why?

Fuchsia: You can’t cook.

Screenshot-6.jpgStephen: I can cook…

screenshot-8Stephen: …nevermind.

Screenshot-11.jpgFuchsia: Everyone’s at work and the kids are going to school… finally some me time.

Me: You guys ready for a day in the life of Fuchsia?

Screenshot-12.jpgFuchsia: Maybe I can convince Stephen to give me a pedicure… hmm… would one of the kids do that? Gecko seems like he might.

Screenshot-13.jpgFuchsia: Hmm… should I buy some ice cream for the kids and keep it in the freezer to surprise them when they get home?

Screenshot-14.jpgFuchsia: Nah. Give me a cone.

Screenshot-16.jpgFuchsia: I work hard. I deserve this.

Screenshot-17.jpgFuchsia: ZzzzZzz

Screenshot-19.jpgMe: 1,2,3… wait. We’re missing a kid.

screenshot-20Me: WAIT, DON’T TURN AROUND. WE’RE MISSING A KID!

Screenshot-21.jpgMe: Grovyle, where have you been?!

Grovyle: Uh, here doing homework?

Me: Well stop. You almost gave me a heart attack. You’re great, great, great, great, great uncle Boone was kidnapped by the police at one point.

screenshot-22
Grotle: Hey dad, can you look up the answer to this question for me?

Flaaffy: Sorry hon, I’m busy with work right now.

screenshot-23Flaaffy: Oh no, delete! Delete! Undo it!

Screenshot-24.jpgFlaaffy: Damn!

Me: You must be working really hard.

screenshot-27Me: YOU LIAR! YOU’RE NOT EVEN WORKING!

Flaaffy: Alt Tab. ALT TAB!

Screenshot-28.jpgFlaaffy: I’m just sitting here… writing code and stuff.

screenshot-30Stephen: You and your brother definitely have my smile!

Garden: …Yeah… that’s uh… great dad. Good for you, buddy.

Me: Everyone kinda hates Stephen.

screenshot-32Me: Family study session!

Screenshot-33.jpgMe: Hey Bonehilda! I’ve been meaning to ask you, what happened to our butler? I haven’t seen her in a few days.

Bonehilda: What butler? We never had a butler.

screenshot-35Me: OMG IT HAS TRAINING WHEELS! LOOK, SERIOUSLY! TRAINING WHEELS. THIS IS MY FAVORITE THING!

screenshot-40Grotle: I seriously hate video games! They’re nothing but time wasters. There’s more important things to worry about.

Gecko: Yeah, like your split ends.

Grotle: Woah, I was just trying to have a conversation here but I just realized what a bitch you are, Gecko.

Screenshot-43.jpgMe: Yeah… Sure you hate video games.

Grotle: I do! I just can’t help it! It’s in my blood!

Me: Well, you are your father’s daughter.

screenshot-46Gecko: Your playing is trash, Grotle.

Grotle: Yeah? Well, you’re literally wearing trash.

Me: I can’t tell whether or not they’re friends…

Screenshot-48.jpgGrovyle: Hey, what are you guys doing?

Grotle: Playing baseball, what does it look like?

Gecko: Woah, tone down that attitude, Grotle.

screenshot-49Me: Flaaffy’s kids, man. Flaaffy’s kids.

Screenshot-50.jpgGarden: I’ve landed on this unknown planet, I have yet to see any aliens. But I must keep my guard up for they could be anywhere. I must use my knowledge I’ve acquired from my last mission in the past, battling the Grovyle-saures rex.

screenshot-51Garden: Woosh!

Me: It’s nice seeing the different play types of all of the children. Grovyle and Grotle often play video games, Garden likes to dress up, and Gecko likes to wear trash and demand things on top of a chair.

screenshot-56Me: Okay, woah. This is definitely not the same painting I put there.

screenshot-57Me: This one is different too! Supernatural is AWESOME!

screenshot-60
Me: Why doesn’t anyone in this family eat regular food?

Screenshot-64.jpg
Me: How was the gaming convention? I’m disappointed that it was inside a rabbit hole. I was hoping it was like some cool kind of party.

Flaaffy: Eh, it wasn’t that great. We made money though.

Screenshot-63.jpgMe: Woah, Fairy is that you?! You look… normal?

Fairy: I did it for you! Can I be in the legacy now?

Me: No.

screenshot-73Stephen: *grumbling* Stupid Flaaffy, making me fix his laptop.

Me: You’re the only one with handiness skill!

Screenshot-76.jpgStephen: I’m hitting it with a screwdriver but it’s not getting any better.

Me: Maybe I should have called a repairman.

screenshot-78Me: WOAH, BONEHILDA WTF HAPPENED.

Bonehilda: I am fixing Grovyle’s computer.

Me: You electrocuted yourself. You look weird.

Screenshot-81.jpgMe: YOU LOOK SO CREEPY!

screenshot-84Me: YES GET BACK IN THERE AND GO BACK TO NORMAL!

Screenshot-86.jpgMe: Better.

screenshot-89Me: Finally, now that everything is back to normal it’s time for a birthday!

screenshot-90
Me: OMG BONEHILDA CAN EAT!

Grovyle: Uh, I’m about to blow out my candles.

Me: Yeah hang on a minute.

Screenshot-95.jpgMe: ANOTHER ONE BONEHILDA?

Grovyle: About to age up here…

Screenshot-96.jpgMe: THIS IS SO COOL!

Grovyle: Currently sparkling over here.

screenshot-97Me: Yeah, sorry Grovyle. BUT DID YOU SEE THAT!

screenshot-101Me: DAMN IT HE BLINKED! Anyway this is Grovyle, I like him. He rolled commitment issues.

Grovyle: I’m married to my job.

Me: You don’t have a job.

Grovyle: I’m…married to my school work.

Me: Anyway, his traits are Commitment issues, Perceptive, loves the heat, and photographers eye. I like his traits too, I can definitely work with them.

screenshot-102
Stephen: COME ON! WORK THOSE MUSCLES! MOVE IT!

Grovyle: When can I stop?

Me: He’s had a wish to train someone for quite a while… you’re screwed.

Screenshot-104.jpgGrovyle: What am I doing here?

Me: Well I figured you could have some time away from everyone. You know, impress the readers.

Grovyle: Well shouldn’t I go hang out with other people?

Me: Yeah…about that.

untitled-png1
Me: I think my story progression broke… I did manage to reset the mod and slowly but surely people are moving back in but I’m probably going to move once this generation is over.

 

 

screenshot-106Grovyle: So what should I do?

Me: Anything to impress the readers.

Grovyle: yeah, I’m just going to go home.

screenshot-125Garden: Sim god! There’s a gross ghost using my stuff again!

Me: And there’s 6 of them downstairs making a mess of the kitchen, what do you want me to do?

screenshot-127Me: I’m such a nice simmer today.

screenshot-128Me: Look who came to celebrate! Evergreen!!

Screenshot-132.jpgMe: ENOUGH WITH THE HAIR!

Screenshot-134.jpgTiffany: HOW DARE YOU BE LATE TO SCHOOl!

Gecko: But it’s my birthday! I don’t have school today!

Tiffany: You are grounded!

Screenshot-135.jpgTiffany: Now if you’ll excuse me I’m late for work.

Screenshot-136.jpgMe: Woah, he certainly changed. He looks pretty awesome. But I think he might be a Fuchsia clone…  but I don’t think he has Fuchsia’s eyes! He rolled vehicle enthusiast. So he’s artistic, couch potato, excitable, and vehicle enthusiast.

Screenshot-137.jpgMe: He’s so cute though.

screenshot-138Me: He can finally use his little art table thing!

Screenshot-139.jpgFuchsia: You see that! I’m only 500,000 points away from Flaaffy’s score!

Garden: Uh huh. Good for you, dad.

Screenshot-142.jpgStephen: Finally, my own son is a teenager. We can finally do things together. Want to go to the gym! You can count my reps for me or spot!

Gecko: Sorry dad, I’m not really into any of that. That actually sounds absolutely horrid.

screenshot-146Gecko: Uncle Flaaffy! You’re back! Since we’re both vehicle enthusiasts can you teach me how to drive! Oh, and can you show me how you style your hair! You can do art too right?! Can you show me how? Flaaffy you’re so cool!

Stephen: Hmph, I’m going to go talk to the kid that likes me.

screenshot-151Stephen: Okay, get comfy, I’m going to tell you a story from when I was in highschool!

Garden: Do I have to? I really don’t want to.

Stephen: It’ll hurt my feelings if you don’t.

Garden: …fine.

Screenshot-157.jpgTiffany: Okay so this part right here is my favorite part of the story. It’s so funny! I could just read it over and over. You’re such a good listener!

Garden: …*sigh* I know.

Screenshot-159.jpgGrotle: Blah, blah, blah, I’m Tiffany and I’m going to spend all of my time with Garden instead of my own perfect daughter! I’m going to read Garden stories and give her attention and compliments and not even talk to the perfect daughter. And I’m Flaaffy and I’m going to spend my time bonding with Gecko instead of my perfect daughter!

Me: I’m sure Garden would love to switch places with you.

screenshot-161Garden: Finally, the adults are leaving me alone. Time to sleep without an adult wanting to tell me a bed time story.

Screenshot-162.jpgGrotle: Hi mom! I’m really tired, maybe you could tell me a story.

Tiffany: Oh, I love stories! I like to write them on the computer to gain skill for my job.

Screenshot-163.jpgGrotle: That’s great! Maybe you could rea-

Tiffany: Well I’m going to the bathroom then to bed, night kiddo.

Screenshot-169.jpgStephen: Gecko! I’m trying to have a conversation with you but your art table is in the way!

Gecko: Uh… sorry dad I gotta go to school. Bye!

Screenshot-171.jpgStephen: How do I reach that kid.

Screenshot-174.jpgGrotle: Ugh! I’m way too pretty for school work! I’m going to be famous!

screenshot-178Me: Wow, I’m a really nice simmer this chapter.

Screenshot-180.jpgFlaaffy: YEAH LOOK AT YOU GO! AGING UP LIKE A PRO!

Me: I’m also excited but at least I can contain it Flaaffy.

Screenshot-182.jpgFlaaffy: HOW DARE YOU MISS SCHOOl! I RAISED YOU BETTER THAN THAT!

Grotle: Seriously? It’s my birthday! You didn’t go yell at Garden!

Screenshot-183.jpgGrotle: Time to make a wish right? This will be easy.

screenshot-184Grotle: Fame.Fortune.Better Family. Fame.Fortune.Better Family.

screenshot-187Me: Here’s Garden! See? I told you she’d grow into her looks! She rolled family oriented so she’s good, athletic, family oriented, and grumpy. I love her. She’s a pretty good mix of both parents I think.

screenshot-189Me: Here’s Grotle. She’s cute too and she’s also a decent mix of both parents. She rolled Gatherer so she’s a Diva, a gatherer, a slob, and disciplined.

Screenshot-185.jpgMe: It’s also Fuchsia and Flaaffy’s birthday but they’re turning into elders so I don’t care.

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 6, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Fuchsia 6.9

  1. Wow, our Fuscia heirs are elders already? Man, they had kids late. But at least the Green gen are teens now. I really love how the girls turned out. But I like the boys’ traits better, they’re more suited to professions…gonna be a tough choice for heir!

    • They’re all doing professions whether they like it or not haha. I’m thinking that Grovyle will be a detective, Gecko will probably be a stylist or architect, Garden is suited for firefighting (maybe daycare too, that counts as a profession, both would be entertaining with her grumpy trait.) and that Diva trait makes Grotle qualified for singing. I plan on having more time with each one next chapter to really experience their personalities, maybe one of them will become your favorite then.

Leave a Reply

