Ultimate Rainbowcy: Fuchsia 6.5

screenshotFlaaffy: Oh… Sim god, you’re back… yay.

Me: That doesn’t sound sincere! I keep you productive!

Flaaffy: Am I gonna have to get a job or something?

Me: You? No. Go play some video games and raise your nerd influence… your brother on the other hand.

screenshot-2Fuchsia: You promised I would never have to lift a finger. Why do I have to paint?

Me: I need portraits and you’re the only one with free time, Mr. ‘I don’t want to work.’

Fuchsia: Why don’t you have Flaaff marry that girl he’s courting, Samantha. She’s an artist.

Me: That’s actually a good idea but it depends on what Flaafy wants. If he wants her then you don’t have to paint.

Screenshot-7.jpg
Me: Hi, Bella. Just so you know, I have a good feeling about next generation. No more Bella clones, I can sense it!

Bella: I will haunt your genetics for the next 20 generations if you interrupt my game.

screenshot-8Evergreen: OH MY SIM GOD! THERE’S A SKELETON WALKING AROUND THE HOUSE!

Me: Yeah, that’s Bonehilda. She lives there, you’ve known her since you were born. PLEASE STAHP!

screenshot-10Me: I’m not sure if you guys remember, but this is Samantha, she’s Flaaffy’s romantic interest. She’s pretty cute.

screenshot-11Samantha: Flaaffy! It’s so nice to see you outside of school. Now we can fall in love all over again!

Flaaffy: Yeah, about that… You’re beautiful¬†and hip and we have matching personalities but…

Screenshot-12.jpg
Samantha: Are you proposing?! Yes, I’ll marry you.

Flaaffy: No, I’m not proposing. I probably should have worded it better.

screenshot-15
Flaaffy: I think you’re great but I don’t think you’re ‘the one.’ I’m in love with someone else, I’m sorry. I just want to be friends.

Samantha: Who? Who are you in love with?

Flaaffy: My first year of college, when I lived in the dorms, there was this girl named Tiffany. It was love at first sight and she’s been the only person to beat me at video games and that’s kind of a big deal. I haven’t seen her since then but I’m holding out for her in case I find her again…

Screenshot-16.jpgSamantha: YOU’RE LEAVING ME FOR A GIRL YOU HAVEN’T SEEN IN FOUR YEARS!? THAT’S RIDICULOUS!

Flaaffy: It’s what’s in my heart.

Samantha: I WILL EAT YOUR HEART!

Screenshot-21.jpgFlaaffy: Well, that went better than I expected.

screenshot-22Flaaffy: I’m a genius. I’ve used my knowledge in science to create an invisible cup that holds invisible liquids. I don’t know the purpose yet but I’m sure it’ll be great.

Me: Yeah, or just wait for it to load.

screenshot-24Me: I made you a science lab in one of the extra rooms to raise your nerd influence!

Flaaffy: You have no idea how creepy this thing is.

Me: You’re welcome!

screenshot-26Me: I LOVE THIS GATE! NO MORE TRESSPASSERS!

Screenshot-23.jpgMe: Don’t worry guys, I still love Fuchsia… He’s just busy.

Fuchsia: busy being a paint slave. You promised he’d marry the artist.

Me: I told you it was up to him. Everyone else is getting a job, you’re the house-husband therefore you’re the paint slave.

Screenshot-28.jpgMe: Oh! I like that one, it’s really nice. I’m going to keep it.

Fuchsia: Of course it’s nice. I created it!

screenshot-29Me: It’s only going to get worse from here…

Screenshot-33.jpgMe: You have a beautiful face.

Fuchsia: I know.

Screenshot-36.jpgMe: He looks badass. Man, If I knew how to work photoshop I’d throw an explosion around him.

Screenshot-37.jpgFuchsia: Stephan! It was so nice of you to visit me, now you’re never leaving.

Stephan: Uh, what?

Fuchsia: Sim God used all of our money for the house, and now we can’t pay bills, so you’re moving in and getting a job.

Stephan: Is that the only reason you like me?

Fuchsia: Of course not! There were plenty of wealthy men I could have chosen, I just like you the best.

Stephan: That’s the closest I’ll get to an ‘I love you’ isn’t it?

screenshot-39
Fuchsia: Here is a beautiful diamond to prove my affection.

Stephan: Fuchsia, it’s amazing!

Fuchsia: Yeah, you’re going to have to pay me back.

Screenshot-40.jpg
Me: Fuchsia might try to play it cool, but look at his face. He’s so happy!

Screenshot-41.jpgMe: I really like his face, it gives me so much hope for the next generation! I can only imagine how gorgeous their eyes are going to be! His traits are vehicle enthusiast, Party animal, Handy, Daredevil, and athletic. His lifetime wish is swimming in cash. He’s actually a good match for Fuchsia, he’s willing to do all of the work and they share the same goal.

screenshot-43Me: The first thing he did was go chill in the hot tub. Yep, he’ll fit in just fine.

screenshot-54Flaaffy: You’re wasting your time. I play this game non-stop. I could beat you in my sleep.

Online Player: I like to test my luck. May the best gamer win.

Flaaffy: Don’t say I didn’t warn ya.

screenshot-53Flaaffy: Y-you actually beat me? How is that possible?! The only person who could actually beat me at this game is Tiffany.

Online Player: …Flaaffy? Is that you?

Flaaffy: TIFFY! FATE HAS BROUGHT US TOGETHER ONCE AGAIN!

Tiffany: …uh… yeah. I see you’re still as over-emotional as you used to be.

Flaaffy: IS THAT BAD?! My loner, friendly and Over-emotional traits make me an awkward mess.

Tiffany: No… I like it, it makes me laugh.

Me: D’aww.

screenshot-55
Me: What are you doing?

Flaaffy: I was up all night talking to my Tiffy. I’m going to invite her over and ask her to marry me!

Me: You do you, buddy.

Screenshot-57.jpgFlaaffy: Tiffy, I’m so happy you came! I’m going to mind meld you now.

Tiffany: Okay!

Screenshot-59.jpgMe: Nerd sims are weird.

Screenshot-60.jpgFlaaffy: Yup, all good.

Tiffany: I’m going to go sanitize my head and hand now. I’ll be right back okay? Germs are dangerous, you know.

Screenshot-61.jpgFlaaffy: Or you can just kiss me now and just take a shower later.

Tiffany: I.. uh.. Okay sure.

screenshot-66Flaaffy: Okay, it’s been five minutes so now it’s the perfect time for this.

Tiffany: Flaaffy? What are you doing?

Screenshot-70.jpgFlaaffy: I want you to marry me and grow old in my beautiful mansion with me.

Tiffany: YES! TAKE THAT, GIRLS WHO BULLIED ME IN MIDDLE SCHOOL FOR BEING AWKWARD!

Flaaffy: We can be weird together.

Screenshot-76.jpgMe: They’re like my OTP now, mostly because Tiffany is adorable.

Screenshot-78.jpgMe: I swear if they have ugly kids I might flip a table, it’s just not possible this generation. Anyway, this is Tiffany, she’s Frugal, Neat, Heavy Sleeper, Unflirty, and Couch potato. Her lifetime wish is Star News anchor.

Screenshot-79.jpgMe: I end this chapter with this wonderful picture of Flaaffy and the Mascot, I don’t remember whether or not I showed you guys. My fault, though, I haven’t posted because I’ve been busy but I should be able to post often again. Also, I almost forgot but the speed-build video for the mansion is up! Here

 

 

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 6, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Fuchsia 6.5

  1. Love the spouse choices for this generation, Tiffany is one of my university favourites! You’re right, they should definitely make gorgeous kiddies.

    • I’m so excited! It was a difficult choice choosing Tiffany since there’s so many pretty girls at university. I just had a good feeling about her and I thought they’d match well.

Leave a Reply

