Ultimate Rainbowcy: Emerald 5.2

Screenshot-2Cherry: I miss Clyde so much, I can’t even see him in the ghost world now because his grave is gone. I WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU.

Me: Cherry, I’m sorry, okay? Get over it, Clyde sucked anyway.

Screenshot-4.jpgMe: Needless to say she did indeed get over it, pretty quickly.

Cherry: Someone beat my high score, you think I should have just left that?!

Screenshot-6.jpgMe: Anyway, Evergreen is back in Shang Simla, we’re going to pick her spouse and we’re going to buy martial arts equipment for home.

Screenshot-7.jpgEvergreen: I kind of want to go swimming.

Me: Not there, it’s not meant for swimming!

Screenshot-8.jpgMe: Evergreen, come on that’s not meant for swimming.

Screenshot-9.jpgMe: Curse free will. I canceled it out and everything.

Screenshot-11.jpgMe: So I’m picking a spouse for Evergreen and it might sound shallow but I’m doing based on who has the cutest face.

Screenshot-12
Shing: Hey, Evergreen. Can I help you?

Evergreen: Don’t mind me, I’m just going to stare really closely at your face while the Sim god takes a picture.

Screenshot-13.jpgMe: This one isn’t bad. I don’t mind the nose, and I like the eyes. We’ll just see what the others have to offer.

Screenshot-15.jpgBao: Evergreen! You’re here, help! I’ve lodged my knee into the door and it won’t come out!

Me: He’s a keeper.

Screenshot-16Me: This one isn’t bad either. I like his nose, the lips are kind of weird but I’m not worried about it because I’m pretty sure Bella’s lips will stay dominant. The eyes are nice too.

Screenshot-17Me: Eh…. I’m just gonna go pick the knee in the door guy.

Screenshot-20Me: The merchant’s pretty! If only Evergreen was gay.

Screenshot-21Merchant: Evergreen, I’m so happy to see you, welcome to my store and stay forever locked in my basement.

Evergreen: She’s kind of creeping me out.

Me: The cute ones are always crazy. Get your martial arts stuff and let’s get out of here.

Screenshot-22.jpgMe: I completely forgot why she was crying…

Screenshot-23.jpgBao: I’m probably going to kiss her. Does my breath smell okay???

Evergreen: Dude, I’m right here. I can hear you.

Screenshot-24Evergreen: I only have one day left on my trip. One day for us to get a high enough relationship for you to come visit me and move in.

Bao: Can’t you just ask me to move in?

Evergreen: No, it doesn’t work like that!

Screenshot-28.jpgMe: The final day ended and I placed the martial arts equipment in the yard.

Screenshot-30.jpgEvergreen: Hey, when I called you to come over, I thought it would take you days to get here. You just walked over.

Screenshot-31Bao: My ex girlfriend and I moved in across the street.

Evergreen: You said EX girlfriend, right?

Bao: Yeah but we’re still really close.

Evergreen: Not anymore, you’re moving in with me.

Untitled.pngMe: Facial hair fixes everything! I forgot what his lifetime wish was 😦 but don’t worry, it’s not like he’s going to complete it, I need a portrait slave! He also has the Asian Culture hidden trait. Crap, I just remembered his lifetime wish! It was firefighter super-hero or something like that. Too late!

Screenshot-36.jpgMe: Constance finally kicked the bucket!

Screenshot-37Me: And the grim reaper got stuck!

Screenshot-38.jpgMe: You’d imagine that he can teleport though walls or something but nope! He uses the door like everyone else!

Screenshot-41.jpgMe: I don’t understand! They all had their lifetime wishes completed, and I’m pretty sure they had enough happiness points to get a fancy gold trimmed urn!

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 5, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Emerald 5.2

  1. I think you need 150k LTH points to get the fancy urn, just completing LTW won’t do it. Hopefully it’s not a glitch!

    Bao is pretty cute, love his makeover. Hopefully some of the kids get the Chinese culture trait, that’s a cute one.

Leave a Reply

