Ultimate Rainbowcy: Cardinal 3.7

ScreenshotDijon: GET.IN.THE.HOLE!

Me: Dijon, that’s a triangle, it won’t fit in the circle!

Dijon: It will if I try hard enough!

Screenshot-2.jpgDaffodil: I might look calm but on the inside there is a tantrum brewing inside me to the likes of which you’ve never seen.

Screenshot-4Cherry: I want another baby.

Me: NO!

Screenshot-6.jpgAlien: Hi! I’ve come for Bella!

Me: A LITTLE LATE DON’T YOU THINK?!

Screenshot-7.jpgMe: And here you can see the majestic laundry gnome in it’s natural habitat, way too close to the TV.

Screenshot-8.jpgMe: So I’ve trained him and had him master the shape box and read all of the logic books. How did I do that? By depriving him of all of his needs as to not waste his time.

Dijon: I need love.

Me: Books love you.

Screenshot-9.jpgMe: RUN LAUNDRY GNOME RUN!

Screenshot-12.jpgMe: He’s so cute when he howls!!!!! (I wish I knew that tab thing when I took this picture)

Screenshot-13.jpgCherry: SEE! I TOLD YOU! You taught the kids destructive behavior!

Clyde: How do you know it was me? Maybe it was all those ghosts you let wonder around, they’re up to no good.

Cherry: Those ghosts are my family!!

Charlie: I’m not sure if this is a bad time but I have fleas again.Screenshot-15.jpgBloo: See? I can help with babies, then as a reward for being helpful I get to sit in the chair.

Cherry: Dad, just put the baby down.

Screenshot-16.jpgBloo: Okay 😦

Screenshot-18.jpgBloo: But I’m still sitting in the chair…

Screenshot-19.jpgBloo: I’m such a good grandparent.

Screenshot-21.jpgMe: Another toddler! I can’t wait to see what he looks like!

Screenshot-23.jpgMe: HE’S BLONDEEEEEEEEE

Screenshot-24.jpgMe: And he’s destructive!

Screenshot-25Screenshot-26Screenshot-27Screenshot-28Screenshot-29Screenshot-30
Me: Look at him playing innocent! He destroys everything in his path!

Screenshot-31Screenshot-32Screenshot-33
Me: I AM ALREADY SO SICK OF THESE KIDS! ALL THEY DO IS DESTROY!

Screenshot-34
Me: Laundry gnome has the right idea! High places where they can’t reach you!

Screenshot-36Screenshot-37Screenshot-38Me: PLEASE STOP

Screenshot-39.jpgMe: Finally! The little hellions are asleep!

Screenshot-45.jpgCherry: Don’t worry about your birthday wish, Dijon, I made it for you! I WISH THAT THESE KIDS WILL STOP DESTROYING MY FURNITURE!

Screenshot-49Me: Those freakin eyes!

Screenshot-51MT: Dijon? Are you in here?

Me: Aww! Are you looking for Dijon?

Screenshot-53.jpgMe: Nope he’s just an A**hole.

Screenshot-55Dijon: Ew! What smells like pee? Daff, did you pee on my bed? This will take ages to clean!

Screenshot-59.jpgMT: Hey, Dijon!

Me: Awwww! Do you want to sleep in bed with Dijon?

Screenshot-60Me: F*** You.

Screenshot-61.jpgMe: Connor! Not you too!! That’s it, I’m ditching the chair!

Screenshot-67.jpgMe: Look how smushed his face is!

Screenshot-68Dijon: I’m a rebel!

Screenshot-69
Dijon: No one scares me! I’m unstoppable!

Screenshot-70.jpg
Cherry: I SAW THAT! JUST WAIT UNTIL I GET OVER THERE!

Dijon: Oh no

Screenshot-71.jpgDaffodil: Crush, Kill, Destroy, Swag

Screenshot-72.jpgMe: The poor furniture! He’s a monster!

Screenshot-73.jpgMe: But he’s so cute!!!!!

Screenshot-75Me: Just look at him!

Screenshot-76.jpgMe: Congratulations Dijon, you’re the good kid.

Dijon: I broke literally everything in the bathroom.

Screenshot-77.jpgMe: Well looking at this, Daffodil certainly isn’t the good kid!

Screenshot-79.jpgDaffodil: I WILL MAKE YOU REGRET THE DAY YOU WERE CREATED, CHAIR!

Screenshot-81Daffodil: *Cries* I broke it!!!!!! WAAAAAHHH

Screenshot-82.jpgDijon: ONWARD MY NOBLE STEED!

Screenshot-86.jpgMe: Words cannot express my disappointment. All of the dogs are non destructive! This was the kids!

Screenshot-88.jpgCherry: Sim god is going to hate me but I need to age you up 2 days early! My poor furniture can’t take it anymore!

Screenshot-89.jpgMe: But who can stay mad at that face!

Screenshot-90
Me: Just look at him!!

Screenshot-91.jpgDaffodil: I wish I can continue to use my cuteness to get away with anything!

Screenshot-92.jpgDaff: I will rule the world!!!! Mwahahaha

Screenshot-95.jpgMe: So freakin cute!!!

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 3, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

