Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.14

2
Me: This seems slightly incesty, I mean Hiram is Bluejay’s son and Alanna is Boo’s daughter and Boo was Bloo’s imaginary friend…

ScreenshotMe: Remember Bree? She’s back FOR REVENGE!

Bree: First Cherry steals my hairstyle then Cardinal steals my boyfriend Monty, now I want something of theirs!

Screenshot-2Coral: Bree, I hate you… everyone in the family hates you, you’re mean and you’re unreasonable.

Bree: HAHAHAHA You’re so funny, Coral!

Screenshot-3
Coral: You’re not going to stab me are you?

Bree: Of course not, Sweetie.

Coral: I’m not you’re sweetie… maybe if you apologize for being so mean to my family in the past we could work something out.

Bree: APOLOGIZE? TO YOUR STUPID FAMILY? I DON’T EVEN WANT YOU ANYWAY, YOU SUCK.

Coral: That’s the Bree I know.

1
Me: This was literally after 2 seconds of friendly conversation.

Screenshot-7.jpgMe: SHE’S AT THEIR HOUSE!!! I SWEAR NO ONE INVITED HER! SHE JUST SHOWED UP!

Bree: I WILL STEAL THE HEART OF THEIR BROTHER OR I WILL STAB SOMEONE!

Screenshot-8Crimson: Don’t worry, Coral. I’ll go out there and set that lunatic straight.

Coral: Yay now I don’t have to talk to her!

Screenshot-10.jpgMe: She’s an ugly crier…

Bree: Why doesn’t anyone like me!!!!

Screenshot-11.jpg
Bree: I just want their brother to like me…then maybe they will too…

Screenshot-12.jpg
Crimson: I came out here to yell at you but I don’t want to see you cry… I’m Crimson…

Bree: Another brother?! MY REVENGE IS BACK ON TRACK!

Screenshot-13.jpgBree: Wow! You’re actually good-looking.

Crimson: I think you’re pretty too!

Screenshot-20Me: 3 in game hours with no Bree outbursts!? It’s a miracle! She hasn’t yelled at anyone!

Screenshot-24Bree: Okay, I gotta go to work. I want to see you again those.

Crimson: I hope to hear from you soon.

Screenshot-32.jpg
Me: WHAT DID YOU GUYS JUST DO!?

Monty: Nothing…

Me: I could have sworn I saw you two holding hands from the corner of my eye… but I have no proof and you aren’t listed as a betrayer or anything so I’ll assume I was seeing things… but you better watch yourself, Monty.

Screenshot-38.jpgCranberry: Do you have a hook? Because I’m caught!!!!

Monty: I’m not interested, Sorry.

Me: Good boy, keep it up!

Screenshot-39.jpgCranberry: I want to have kids fresh out of highschool, maybe you can help?

Monty: Wow, what beautiful decorations your family has.

Screenshot-41Cherry: Doesn’t the idea of me on my knees sound good to you?

Monty: Uhh???

Screenshot-43.jpgMonty: I have a girlfriend… I’m not interested..

Cranberry: I’m like 5 years younger than Cardinal, don’t you want someone younger.

Monty: Cardinal is fine.

Me: YOU TWO ARE TERRIBLE SISTERS!!!!

Screenshot-47.jpgMe: I have a confession. I followed Bree home to see where she lived.

 

Screenshot-50.jpgBree: Crimson, you followed me home?

Crimson: Kind of, but you always leave before I can express my feelings.

Screenshot-52.jpgCrimson: You’re crazy and I love it.

Bree: O.O

Screenshot-53.jpg
Bree: Get over here.

Crimson: 😀

Screenshot-55.jpg
Me: D’aww… toxic couple.

Screenshot-59.jpgCrimson: I’m making this official before you have another outburst. Be my girlfriend?

Bree: Yes! I would love to!

Me: After this he rolled a wish to travel abroad with Bree… I’ll take it that he means he wants to run away with her. He’s serious.

Screenshot-63
Cranberry: It seems everyone is finding love except for me! I’m 14 and I haven’t found a man to trap yet. If I don’t have a man by the time I’m 18 I’ll die alone! I need to make myself look nicer so someone will marry me!

Screenshot-65.jpg
Me: If you’re wondering where Crystal is through the chapter… she doesn’t do much…

Screenshot-71Me: And now Cranberry has taken up the habit of talking to herself…

Screenshot-73
Coral: I’m going to be an adult! I completely forgot it was my birthday.

Me: Yeah… you’re kind of invisible with your lame traits…

Coral: Should I change my traits?

Me: You can’t.

Coral: If I grow up unstable then anything can happen!!!!

Screenshot-78
Me: Here’s Coral. I think he’s kind of boring, but we’ll let you guys decide in the heir poll next chapter. He hates the outdoors, is a perfectionist, loves the heat, is a kleptomaniac and all of that can change because he’s unstable.

Screenshot-83.jpg
Bunny: It’s also my birthday…

Screenshot-82Me: Well that explains why everyone is still celebrating…

Screenshot-86.jpg
Bella: Don’t forget about me!

Screenshot-88.jpgBella: I’ve lived my life twice… and being old is still a bummer.

Screenshot-89.jpg
Me: ARE THE ALIENS FINALLY COMING FOR BELLA?!

Screenshot-90.jpg
Crystal: I was sleeping but I heard a noise so I came outside.

Me: Crystal no! Go back inside and get your mother!

Screenshot-93.jpg
Me: Crystal your mom is going to be so jealous!!!

Screenshot-95Bella: Has the prophecy come true? Are the aliens here for me?

Screenshot-96
Bella: NO! I’m too late!!!!!

Screenshot-98.jpg
Me: But look what I found!

Screenshot-99
Coral: The second night comes along, I’m going to steal it for mom.

Screenshot-101.jpgCoral: Now to steal the UFO

Screenshot-102.jpgCoral: Wait… it’s over there…why am I stealing this car? I can’t control myself. Must.take.car.

Me: It’s fine, take the car AND the UFO

Screenshot-104.jpg
Coral: But now I’m walking to the other car. I can’t steal the UFO.

Me: Dang it! Why can’t you steal UFOS. that’s stupid.

Screenshot-106.jpg
Me: Aww look at Cherry being responsible and doing her homework for a change even though it doesn’t matter becauseeee…..

Screenshot-107
Me: Birthdays!

Screenshot-108.jpgCardinal: Huh? I’m only turning 4?

Me: Yeah, kinda

Screenshot-111Me: Here is Cardinal! She’s adventurous, a gatherer, loves the cold, heavy sleeper, and an equestrian. Her lifetime wish is the be a jockey obviously. So she has Bloo’s eyes and everything else is all Bella. If you love her don’t forget to vote for her in the heir poll next chapter!

Screenshot-113
Me: And here is the beautiful Cherry. She hates the outdoors, art, and water but she loves partying and dogs. Her lifetime wish is Canine companion. If you want to see more of her then vote for her in the heir poll next chapter.

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 2, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

