Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.12

1
THEY JUST HAD ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND ABANDONED HER TOO!

Screenshot
Cherry: Man, I am so tired, I wish these kids would stop crying so I can get more than 4 hours of sleep a night.

Screenshot-2
Cardinal: *Is heavy-sleeper* *sleeps peacefully* *Makes everyone else in the family jealous*

Screenshot-5
Cardinal: Yay! I’m finally old enough to ride my horse!

Screenshot-7.jpg
Cardinal: Now… how do I get on this thing?

Screenshot-9
Cardinal: I guess I just put my foot through here and pull myself up.

Screenshot-12.jpg
Cardinal: That wasn’t so bad!

Screenshot-18.jpgCoral: I’m crying for no reason!

Screenshot-19.jpgCoral: Oh wait, nevermind. I’m fine.

Screenshot-20Cherry: Cranberry! Who put you outside in this hot weather? You keep me up at night but I won’t let anything bad happen to you. Now let’s get out of the boiling void of death that people call, “outside”.

Screenshot-21.jpgCranberry: You look like mommy… but your nose…

Me: Yeah, Cherry has Bloo’s nose, which makes her look even better!!

Screenshot-22.jpgMe: Now Cardinal, on the other hand, has Bella’s nose, but Bloo’s eyes!

Screenshot-24
Me: She is so beautiful!

Screenshot-25
Me: PLEASE BE A MODEL!

Screenshot-26
Me: If you are wondering why the toddlers are getting like no pics it’s because they’re BORING and they should FEEL BAD ABOUT IT

Screenshot-27.jpg
Me: Remember the two cats that live across the street? The invisible one and the gray one? They were fighting today and within the thought bubble of the gray cat we see the invisible cat. Which looks pretty cute but it looks like it’s missing an eye O.O

Screenshot-39.jpgBella: I was just in court ALL DAY suing someone for slander, but I LOST. How could they do this, this affected my friends and my career! I did not get arrested!

Screenshot-40.jpg
Bella: Now the other lawyer is making fun of me! HOW DARE HE!

Screenshot-43.jpg
Bella: HOW IS THIS ACCEPTABLE!

Screenshot-42.jpg
Bella: But at least one of my fans cared enough to come support me!

Screenshot-44.jpg
Fan: IT BREAKS MY HEART TO SEE BELLA SUFFER, WE DEMAND JUSTICE!

Screenshot-54.jpg
Cherry: Yep! This party-animal is throwing her first party! Bring everyone you know!

Me: Hey guys, did you ever hear the joke about when women get caught wearing the same thing, or having their hair the same they fight about it? Well…

Screenshot-67.jpg
Cherry: Well ONE of us needs to change their hair.

Screenshot-69
Bree: Yeah, you’re right. You should fix your hair.

Cherry: It’s my house! It’s my party! My hair is staying the same!!

Screenshot-68
Boone: *ignores the two teenagers fighting* What a cute baby! Maybe I’ll have one of my own someday.

Screenshot-71
Bree: Ugh she was just the worst. I wonder what I can do that will really piss her off.

Screenshot-72.jpgCoral: Did I miss the girl-fight?

Bree: I think I have an idea.

Screenshot-74.jpgBree: I’m going to seduce and marry her brother then she and I will be sisters. I am a genius.

Screenshot-76.jpgCoral: Hi, I’m Coral.

Bree: I’m  Bree!

Screenshot-79
Coral: It’s nice to uh….hmm….. *stares*

Bree: Look at those annoying toddlers.

Screenshot-82.jpgCoral: Hey! The only one who can call my sisters annoying is me! You’re such a grump! *continues to stare at her chest*

Bree: Shut up Mr. Goody Goody perfect boy! You’re just as insufferable as your sister! I want nothing to do with this family!

Screenshot-81.jpg
Me: What? You thought I would let Cherry throw a party for no reason?

Screenshot-88
Me: Look at this turnout!

Screenshot-90Crystal: I think my eyes are stuck!

Screenshot-91
Crystal: My eyes are definitely stuck!!!!!

Screenshot-96
Cranberry: I wish my eyes don’t get stuck too!

Screenshot-106Cranberry: Dang it! They did!

Screenshot-110.jpg
Bella: Look, Crimson! Uncle Boone is feeding horsey a carrot.

Crimson: Mom, my foot is stuck in the counter and I have no time for you petty amusement

Screenshot-119.jpgMe: Here is Crystal, she rolled inappropriate.

Screenshot-120.jpg
Me: Here is Cranberry, rolled insane, her traits altogether remind me of one of those overly obsessed housewife robots, so I think her look is fitting

.Screenshot-121.jpgMe: Here’s her close-up. I think she’s pretty cute.

Screenshot-123.jpg
Me: Here’s Crimson. He looks a lot like Bella, super cute!!!! He rolled absent-minded.

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 2, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

