Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.11

1.png
Me: Ummm? Are you guys forgetting someone?

2.png
Me: LIKE YOUR DAUGHTER!!!

3
Me: Nope looks like that got a replacement…

ScreenshotBella: I’m starting work again soon after my like 16 year maternity leave, the more charismatic I am the quicker I am to getting all of the government’s alien secrets!

Screenshot-4.jpg
Me: Ughhh I feel bad for the maid!!!

Screenshot-5.jpg
Me: Who’s busy cleaning the same two puddles over and over again because the shower is broken.

Screenshot-6.jpg
Maid: Damn shower. I don’t even know why I’m bothering the second I clean one another re-appears.

Screenshot-8.jpg
Me: The maid got fed up and left so here’s Bella doing all of the dirty work.

Bella: Ugh, I’m Bella. THE Bella! I want 10 more maids!!!

Screenshot-9.jpg
Me: No TV, go do your homework!!!

Screenshot-10.jpgCoral: FINE, I’ll do my homework but I’ll complain about it the whole time.

Screenshot-11
Coral: *Mutters* I hate school, I don’t even have traits that will help with a career.

Screenshot-12.jpg
Me: UGH LEAVE THE FURNITURE ALONE!

Screenshot-17.jpg
Cardinal: But I’m tired and I want to go to bed!

Coral: No, you are the only one with potential! You need school!

Cardinal: One skill involved trait is NOT potential!

Screenshot-18.jpg
Coral: I am NOT changing the toddler!

Screenshot-19.jpg
Coral: Oh hi funny looking puppy! Did you come over here to distract me until someone else changes the toddler?

Screenshot-20.jpg
Cardinal: Oh the baby is crying? Too bad we are so busy with discussions of homework, and school to change her diaper.

Coral: Yes so busy. No diaper changing for us!

Screenshot-25
Me: I don’t know whether this is cute or creepy.

Screenshot-29.jpg
Me: This poor family is a TRAINWRECK it’s 4AM!

Screenshot-30.jpg
Me: ANd 7 AM rolls by and no one has slept.

Cherry: This is death.

Screenshot-31.jpg
Cherry: Did I miss the bus? I can’t even think straight!

Screenshot-35
Bloo: Missing school?! MISSING SCHOOL?! HOW COULD YOU MISS SCHOOL?! The only time I ever missed the bus was when I was ELECTROCUTED and I STILL made it to school!!!

Screenshot-37.jpg
Me: Poor Bella didn’t sleep either, she passed out after work.

Screenshot-38.jpg
Aqua: I had plans with Connor.

Me: Well you’re a day late, he was here last night.

Screenshot-39
Aqua: Guess I’ll play video games then.

Screenshot-41
Me: Look at this cute little familiar looking Blondie! That’s Hiram, the son of Bluejay and Jo!

Screenshot-42.jpg
Me: And this one is either Alana or Ariana, I can’t remember, but she’s Boo’s illegitimate daughter.

Screenshot-43.jpg
Cardinal: Woah, what happened to the desk and chair.

Me: OMG CHARLIE WE TALKED ABOUT THIS!

Screenshot-46
Me: The carpet too? Really?

Screenshot-49
Charlie: Don’t yell at me, it’s my birthday!

Me: You BETTER be cute!

Screenshot-50.jpg
Charlie: I AM CUTE!

Screenshot-51.jpgCharlie: AND A DESTROYER!

Screenshot-54.jpg
Cherry: I’m cross-eyed so it must be my birthday too!

Me: Funny thing happened today, since every sim I’ve ever seen became cross-eyed when they aged up, I made a joke while playing with my IRL dog. I was petting him and he crossed his eyes and I said to my boyfriend “He’s more cross-eyed than a sim on their birthday!”

Screenshot-57.jpg
Cardinal: Yay! I get to age up on a pile of dirty laundry!!!

Screenshot-61.jpg
Me: Here’s Cherry! She’s so cute I love her so much!!!

Screenshot-60
Me: She rolled party-animal. What a dangerous set of traits. She hates everything EXCEPT partying.

Screenshot-62.jpg
Me: I put sunglasses on her. Party girls typically wear sunglasses.

Screenshot-64.jpg
Me: Here’s Cardinal, she looks exactly like Cherry except green eyes, darker skin and red hair.

Screenshot-65.jpg
Me: She rolled gatherer.

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 2, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

