Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.7

1
More cousins!

2
This is like my favourite couple in the game

3
Apparently the game thinks so too!

4

5
She moved in with him! So that means it’s now Boone, Morgana, Bluejay, Jo, and their 2 kids in the same house.

7
Apparently Bluejay and Jo thought it was too crowded and left soon after and bought a puppy. I have no idea whether or not they brought the kids…

8
The family tree is going to be hell to update

Screenshot
I made a little room for Coral!

Screenshot-2Me: You couldn’t even make it to the bathroom or the trash can?

Bella: Too far away…

Me: It’s not even 5 feet.

Screenshot-4
Bella: I’m so embarrassed.

Screenshot-6
Bella: I know I just started going to work after my like ten year absence but I need the day off…

Screenshot-7
Bella: I’m never going to complete my lifetime wish.

Screenshot-12Bella: Well this explains everything!

Screenshot-13
Me: What a cute family moment!

Bella: Why is this loser talking to me?

Screenshot-14
Me: This is the most mellow imaginary friend ever but to be honest, if I get another this generation I’m deleting it.

Screenshot-15
Me: Apparently Cardinal likes Cuddles too!

Coral: ZzzZZZzzz Cardinal if you’re touching my stuff again I’m calling the cops ZzzZZ

Me: Aww sibling rivalry

Screenshot-16
Me: Hi there Aqua

Aqua: Everything looks blank.

Me: You’re in the basement go upstairs.

Screenshot-17
Connor: I’m here too!

Screenshot-18
Me: Aqua!!! Put.The.TV.DOWN!

Screenshot-21
Me: I sent Bloo to go visit his nephew, Hirem and here’s Jo still pregnant with Shonna!

Screenshot-22
Bloo: Why is Boo’s illegitimate love child outside alone a my brothers’ house?

Screenshot-24
Bloo: OMG THIS IS THE FIRST BIRTH I EVER ATTENDED I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO!

Bella: Don’t worry, I’ve done this so many times, I can do it myself without even leaving the couch.

Screenshot-28
Bloo: Oh then I guess I’ll go put Cherry to bed.

Bella: I WAS WRONG!

Screenshot-29
Bella: BLOO GET YOUR BUTT BACK HERE!

6
Me: She literally had freakin’ triplets. No cheats, no lifetime rewards, no mods. Just genetics. WTF. The boy is Crimson, he’s Eccentric, and loves the outdoors. One of the girls is Cranberry, she’s good and friendly, and the other girl is Crystal she’s easily impressed and a couch potato.

Screenshot-30Me: The 2 boys in one room.

Screenshot-31
Me: And the FOUR girls in the other. At first I wanted 5 total, then when I had the first three I just wanted one more, then I got SIX. Anyway, I’m not going to need all of these cribs for long because….

Screenshot-40
Me: There’s 2 birthdays today! Although I can only fit one cake.

Screenshot-41
Coral: Yeah! Happy birthday sis!

Cardinal: Daddy look I’m sparkling!

Bloo: I don’t care.

Screenshot-43
Bella: Make a wish, Cherry!

Cherry: Since I hate everything, I want to grow up liking something!

Screenshot-48
Me: Here’s Cardinal, she grew up an equestrian!

Screenshot-51
Me: And here’s Cherry, she STILL hates everything because she rolled Can’t Stand Art!

The real triplets
Now look at this! Seriously!!!!!! I GOT ME 2 NEW BELLAS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 2, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.7

  1. LOL, well done, two Bella clones and triplet babies. That’s some special luck right there.

Leave a Reply

