Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.5

Shall we begin with some story progression notifications?

1
And it begins…

2
Ah, yes congratulations to the on and off again couple for the past two days on their engagement.

3
That’s just gross.

4.png
What?

5
Boone finally got some!

And on with the chapter.

Screenshot
Me: I’m sick of toddler training, I mean it doesn’t even matter because all of their traits are randomized but I still feel like I HAVE to train them.

Bloo: I haven’t even gained a skill point since this little guy was born. šŸ˜¦

Screenshot-3
Bella: Bunny is so much easier to raise than the babies!

Screenshot-4Me: I think this picture represents how crappy parenthood is.

Screenshot-6
Me: And when one stops crying the other one starts.

Coral: WHAAAAA FEED ME! WHAAA WATCH ME WAKE UP THE BABIES YOU JUST PUT TO SLEEP.

Screenshot-7
Coral: It’s okay if I yell because I’m cute!

Screenshot-8
Me: I think Bunny has some repressed anger.

Screenshot-11
Bella: Eww, why are you holding that smelly thing

Bloo: ThisĀ thingĀ is your son, dearest wife.

Screenshot-13
Cuddles: Hi Coral! I’m just here to watch you sleep!

Me: Please don’t

Screenshot-14
Cuddles: You sure have a pretty sister, Coral!

Me: Don’t watch her either.

Screenshot-15
Bloo: Hi! The sim god decided to have a small get together between family for Cardinal’s birthday. It’s kind of a big deal, no one ever gets a cake!

Screenshot-20
Boone: Damn, that’s a cute-ass pussy.

Screenshot-21
Me: NO ONE INVITED YOU!

Screenshot-22
Bloo: I can’t believe Boo showed up but my own brother didn’t!

Screenshot-25
Bloo: What do you mean you’re busy? We’re family!

Screenshot-29
Me: The only people in the room to celebrate is Bella and the maid. Bunny doesn’t count since she’s eating.

Screenshot-30
Me: Look who finally decided to show up 3 hours late!

Screenshot-34
Me: And they’re still madly in love, all they did was flirt with each other the whole time.

Boone: If anyone’s getting flowers tonight, it’s me. I am having none of this!

Screenshot-37
Me: Even Bella stopped caring!

Screenshot-38
Me: WHAT. RED HAIR. YES!!!!!!! RED HAIR! THANK YOU CONNOR!

Screenshot-47
Me: I think we have a red haired-green eyed Bella clone!!!!

Screenshot-53
Cuddles: This sister is pretty too!

Me: I WILL DELETE YOU.

Screenshot-56
Me: LOOK AT THIS CUTE KITTY!

Cat: Shh! The grass is sleeping!

Screenshot-57
Cherry: You forgot my birthday!

Me: Get used to it.

Screenshot-58
Cherry: I know how to make you love me…

Screenshot-60
Me: A-are you an exact clone?

Cherry: Bitch I might be.

Me: It worked. I love you.

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 2, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.5

  1. I vote you delete all the IFs. They’re fun once in a while, but you just did it last gen.

    The girls are cute, too bad they’re clones…unless you wanted clones? Not quite sure, personally, I like a genetic mix.

Leave a Reply

