Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.2

Screenshot-3
Bella: Okay Bella you got this. You got the job, you got the looks, now you need the charisma and the world and Mortimer will be in your hands. The aliens will be so proud.

Screenshot-5
Unicorn: Yes, peasant-horse. Suck on my horn and you too will be majestic.

Screenshot-7
Burglar: I’m going to steal things.

Me: Go ahead. We don’t have anything.

Burglar: I will!

Me: Do it, I don’t care I won’t even wake them up.

Screenshot-8
Me: Then he proceeded to Ogle Bella while stealing the shower. Bella by the way did nothing to stop him.

Bella: I’m very Ogle worthy and would never hurt my fans.

Screenshot-14
Bella: Since I’m famous now I’m getting paid to eat at the Bistro want to go on a date?

Screenshot-15
Bloo: Sure, honey. Whatever you want.

Me: If anyone is confused as to why they’re famous. It all started with Claire Ursine, who was famous, then Connor befriended her and became famous so his fame passed down to his kids. Then when Bloo befriended Bella she became famous and now whenever they go out in public and do adorable things together they get more famous. I think currently they’re about 4 stars. I don’t mind though. Famous people get free money.

Screenshot-18Bloo: Bella, I love you so much that I’ll kiss you in front of all of these weird old ladies.

Bella: What else will you do in front of weird old ladies?

Screenshot-24
Bloo: This.

Screenshot-25
Bella: Um, what’s taking so long?

Bloo: I… lost the ring I think…

Screenshot-26
Bloo: Here it is! I must have dropped it in the snow!

Bella: You’re ridiculous.

Screenshot-27
Bloo: Bella Bachelor, will you marry me?

Bella: Yes! I will marry you! SUCK ON THAT MORTIMER! SOMEONE DOES LOVE ME!

Malcom: Hey! Bloo! Hey! I’m ruining you picture!!!!

Screenshot-29
Malcom: Their babies will be beautiful.

Me: I KNOW I CAN’T WAIT!

Screenshot-30
Me: Getting engaged made them more famous…. Here’s their limo.

Screenshot-32
Me: Bloo is almost half way done with his lifetime wish. He only has a 1/4 of the last painting skill to go.

Bloo: I’d like to thank you for skilling me so hard during my childhood so reaching my dream is easier. Of course I missed out on a lot like friends and a close family bond, which in the long run will give me psychological issues that will probably make me marry an airhead who’s obsessed with aliens. But I don’t have to worry about that because I’m marrying Bella and she’s none of those things.

Screenshot-38
Me: No skill bar! Painting is mastered!

Screenshot-39
Me: It’s like 5AM, this is what you do in the morning?

Mortimer: Are you surprised?

Me: Not really.

Screenshot-40
Me: Bella, what are you doing at Mortimer’s so early?

Bella: I was told there’d be kittens.

Screenshot-43
Mortimer: Oh Bella, It’s wonderful to see you again. My, my, you look beautiful. I miss what we had.

Bella: Kittens.

 

Mortimer: Fine.

Screenshot-53
Bella: Kitty! You’re so little! I love you so much!!!! I’m gonna name you, Bunny!

Screenshot-57
Bella: I’m taking Bunny home.

Me: You’re not naming the cat Bunny.

Bella: I’m Bella Bachelor, I can do whatever I want.

Screenshot-58
Me: Here’s Bunny’s mom and littermate. So cute!!!!

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 2, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

