Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.1

A week! It’s been a whole week! I missed my rainbow sims so much 😦 It’s so good to be back after the heir poll.

Screenshot
Bloo: Ugh finally. Graduation. Just give me my awards already. I know I’m great.

123
Me: But you all did great!

Bloo: Yeah but I’m valedictorian.

Boone: Yeah, but I’m going to be a millionaire!

Bluejay: Keep talking bitches.

Screenshot-3
Bluejay: Really? Even kicking you out of the house didn’t keep you away. Do you have to crash my graduation?

Bo: But I graduated too! Look at my diploma!

Screenshot-5
Bluejay: Hey Jo, I have something I want to ask you… meet me at the beach.

Screenshot-7
Bluejay: Those imaginary friends follow me everywhere they’re going to ruin everything!

Screenshot-9
Me: It doesn’t matter… I think you got stood up.

Bluejay: She’ll be here!!!

Screenshot-10
Me: Yeah, you were definitely stood up…

Bluejay: I’ll use my detective skills to find out where she went. She must have been kidnapped!!!!

Me: Just call her.

Screenshot-12
Me: Look who finally decided to show up!

Jo: I’m sorry, I’m sorry! I graduated today and there’s a hold up and everyone is stuck there.

Me: What?

Screenshot-11
Me: Damn it guys! Go home!

Screenshot-19
Bluejay: Hi honey! I’ve been waiting all day!

Jo: Don’t touch me you smell!

Me: DON’T YOU DARE DO THIS!

Screenshot-22
Jo: I’m going to go home and get some sleep, call me tomorrow!

Bluejay: But you just got here!

Me: WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS! I put way too much work in a spare’s happiness…

Screenshot-25
Me: Aqua, what are you doing?

Aqua: Waiting for Connor to die… I miss him.

Screenshot-32
Me: Finally.

Screenshot-36
Bluejay: Now give me a hug!

Jo: Don’t touch me you’re soaking wet.

Bluejay: It’s raining!!!!

Me: Jo… SHUT YOUR DAMN MOUTH AND FLIRT WITH YOUR BOYFRIEND STOP REBELLING AGAINST YOUR FLIRTY TRAIT!

Screenshot-38
Jo: We can flirt! Just no hugging until you’re dry…

Screenshot-40
Bluejay: Okay, no hugging but how about this…

Screenshot-42Bluejay: *Fumbles with the ring because he’s a clumsy loser*

Screenshot-43
Bluejay: Marry me!

Jo: Yes!!! I’ve always wanted to be in a legacy!

Bluejay: But I wasn’t chosen as the heir…

Jo: It’s okay. I’ll still marry you. But who’s the heir?

Screenshot-48
Bloo: Now that I’m in charge I’m going to get rid of all of that Aqua, and maybe put in some nice shades of Blue.

Screenshot-51
Bloo: That’s better!

Me: Yes this is the Blue generation house. I ran out of money so the inside and outside is pretty bare.

Screenshot-52
Me: When you first walk in there’s where the living room WILL be and that connects to the kitchen and a hallway leading to a currently empty bathroom. Next to the kitchen will be a dining room at some point.

Screenshot-53
Me: Upstairs there is another bathroom, Bloo’s room, an empty room that eventually I’ll turn into a nursery and Connor’s room which will turn into another nursery at some point.

Screenshot-55
Me: Boone! I didn’t expect to see you here!

Boone: I’m looking at this statue’s boobs… I’ll be single forever 😦

Me: Yeah probably. Story Progression sucks.

Screenshot-56
Me: But there’s tons of cute girls here!

Screenshot-57
Bloo: Hi! Please ignore my butt ringing I’m glitching and my phone won’t stop going off even though no one is calling.

Me: It’s true. resetsim didn’t even help.

Screenshot-58
Yin: I like womrats.

Screenshot-60
Me: Ah Mortimer, all done with your phase?

Mortimer: Yes but I kept the hair. Ladies love it.

Screenshot-70
Bloo: Hey Bluejay! I didn’t expect to see you here at the library.

Bluejay: Libraries make me happy.

Screenshot-72
Bloo: Listen you gotta help me out. I met the girl of my dreams at the library but there seems to be an issue and I need– I now just realized there’s no one here… so I’ll just take what I need and put the money on the counter.

Screenshot-74
Bloo: I know it’s late but you have to let me in, I fear I may not have much time!

Screenshot-76
Bloo: Hey Bella! Still waiting for Mortimer I see.

Bella: I used to be beautiful. I’m so sick of Mortimer, I’ve wasted my life waiting for him and I regret that.

Screenshot-79
Bloo: I for one think you’re still beautiful. You have the most beautiful smile and biggest eyes and a cute button nose.

Screenshot-80
Bloo: Ever since we met at the library I can’t stop thinking about you. Come live with me as my girlfriend and I can give you a new chance at life.

Screenshot-81
Bella: Ummmm let me think.

Bloo: I can give you everything Mortimer couldn’t!

Bella: I think I’d like to live with you as your girlfriend. But your in a legacy. I can’t be a legacy wife, I’m too old and you’ll have to deal with heartbreak soon.

Bloo: Just let me deal with that.

Bella: Okay, I’ll do it!

Screenshot-85
Bloo: Here you go Bella. This is a gift from me to you.

Screenshot-86Bella: Aw, Bloo, that’s so sweet.

Bloo: I’m so happy you like it.

Screenshot-87
Bella: This seems to light to be a diamond… and it’s too small to be a million dollars.

Bloo: I’m sure you’ll like it!

Screenshot-88
Bella: I’m going to THROW IT AT THE GROUND!

Bloo: Well…I guess that works… drinking it also would have sufficed.

Screenshot-90
Bella: What?! Am I dying?!

Me: Nope, you’re young again!!!! I’ve always wanted to marry Bella Bachelor into a legacy family and as soon as she met Bloo at the library and had an instant attraction it gave me an idea!

Screenshot-93
Me: I don’t care what anybody else says. Bella is the cutest thing!

bella
Me: Her name is still technically Bachelor until She and Bloo marry then she’ll be Bella Belland. Funny name right?! I guess we can end this chapter on a good note.

Screenshot-96
Nature: FAT CHANCE!

Me: Nooo!!!! Things were going so well!!!!

Screenshot-101
Bloo: No! Dad!

Bella: It’s okay! I’ll pray to my alien friends to reset time so we can prevent his death!

Screenshot-105
Connor: No, don’t worry about me. I have nothing left to offer this family and it’s about time I see my beloved Aqua. Bloo you’re in charge now.

Screenshot-104
Me: LOOK HOW SAD SHE IS!!

Screenshot-108
Grim Reaper: Now you guys don’t mind if I chillax a little bit right? I mean the chapter’s ending no one will even know.

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 2, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Blue 2.1

  1. Ooh, Bloo and Bella, love it! Great idea to age her down, I always forget we have those Young Again potions available.

Leave a Reply

