Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.15

It’s the last chapter of the generation and the heir poll is at the end, so stick around, but don’t worry it’s a really short chapter. I’ll give everyone one week to vote before I start the next generation!

Screenshot-3.jpg
Connor: Bloo!!!! You missed the bus! What happened?!

Bloo: I was literally struck by lightning!!!

Screenshot-4
Connor: That’s not a good enough excuse!!! Today is your birthday and you need to go to your last day of school!!

Screenshot-10.jpg
Connor: All the kids are at school, time to clean up even though it’ll be a mess again when they come home!

Screenshot-13
They’re all home it’s only a matter of time! I wonder who’s first!

Screenshot-14.jpg
Boo: HAH! I’m first!!!!

Me: Wonderful, someone I don’t care about.

Screenshot-15.jpg
Bix: I’m next!!!

Me: Why do all of the imaginary friend’s go first!!!

Screenshot-16.jpg
Boone: Woo!!!

Me: Finally! Just two more to go!

Screenshot-25.jpg
Bluejay: Yay! Maybe when I grow up my eyes will be fixed!

Me: Ignore the spoiler alert in the background

Screenshot-30.jpg Bloo: Woo…my turn.

Me: You are the LEAST excited out of everyone!

BloobluejayBoone

 

Don’t worry, if you’ve already voted and can’t wait the week you can read Comedy and Tragedy to pass the time!

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

