Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.14

Screenshot
Connor: I did it! I made the imaginary friend potion! All it took was breaking my arm!

Screenshot-8
Bo: Are you sure this is safe to drink.

Bluejay: Suuuuurrreeee. Yeah. Just drink it.

Screenshot-11.jpg
Bo: I’M ALIVE. MY SKIN IS ON FIRE BUT I’M ALIVE

Bluejay: Yeah that’s just side affect. I’m happy you like it.

Screenshot-12.jpg
Bloo: Okay Boo, be careful with this, it’s ver-

Boo: I don’t care what’s in it give it to me!!! I’m always ready to party!

Screenshot-14
Boo: I can hear the colors and see the sounds!!!!!

Bloo: That sounds like a major problem…

Screenshot-16.jpg
Boo: I’m a girl???!!!!! Your brother is so cute!!!!

Bloo: Hey, as long as you leave me alone!

Screenshot-17
Boone: Hey buddy, drink this, it taste like candy.

Screenshot-18
Bix: It’s glowing… and bubbling… are you sure it’s safe..

Boone: When have I ever let you down?

Bix: Well there was this time when you asked me to eat something but it was over a week old and I got really sick, and this other time when you asked to hang out at the beach but never showed up.

Boone: It taste like candy.

Screenshot-20.jpg
Bix: THAT DID NOT TASTE LIKE CANDY!

Boone: Oh, what a shame…

Screenshot-21
Me: They sleep outside because I hate them.

Screenshot-23
Aqua: Look at my wonderful son sleeping.

Screenshot-24Aqua: Wake up my children! I’ve come to love you!!!

Screenshot-25
Bloo: Ugh it’s 2AM why’d you wake us up!?

Boone: Yeah, haunt us in the morning or something. I’m tired

1
You can see how little I care about the imaginary friends.

Screenshot-42
Me: Another saturday…

Screenshot-43
Me: …Another day of skilling!

Screenshot-44.jpg
Bluejay: The park is so peaceful at 6AM, nothing can ruin this day.

Screenshot-45
Bluejay: Damn it!

Me: WTF There’s a morning curfew?! It’s 6:45AM

Screenshot-49.jpgConnor: Don’t worry son, that cop is stupid. Who gets in trouble for being out in the morning!?

Screenshot-63.jpgBloo: You know, we always spend weekends working on ourselves, let’s take this day and hang out together. We’ll be adults soon and won’t see each other much.

Screenshot-64
Boone: That sounds like a great idea! Triplet time!!!

 

Screenshot-67
Bloo: Want to come hang out at the park with Boone and I?

Screenshot-68
Bluejay: Better than playing chess alone all day.

Screenshot-69
I was hoping they would all stand next to each other so I could take a picture. But they’re making me work for it.

Screenshot-70.jpg
Me: at least I managed to make Bloo look good.

Bloo: Bitch, I’m fabulous.

Screenshot-71.jpgMe: Voila!!! It’s great except Bloo is cross eyed and Boone is soaked!

Boone: This is what you get for wasting 3 hours just to take a picture!

 

Screenshot-97.jpg
Bloo: I regret every decision leading up to this!

Screenshot-100
Bloo: I won! I won! All it costed was my dignity!!!

Screenshot-113.jpg
Bluejay: I think I handled it pretty well!

Bloo: Yeah, the haunted house was pretty mellow this year.

Screenshot-117Boone: AHHHH!!! ASDHFJHIEEH!!!! THAT WAS SO SCARY!!!

Screenshot-120.jpg
Then they all went home and carved Pumpkins… At least Bloo did, the others got bored and never finished. Thanks for reading this chapter, the first generation is coming to an end and the heir poll will be up next chapter!

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.14

  1. Ugh, I hate the curfew; especially since it lasts until 7am. As if teenagers can’t be up and about way before then.

Leave a Reply

