Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.13

PROM UPDATESSSSSSSSS

1
Boone got himself a little girlfriend! He works fast.

2
They were dancing!!!!

3
Bluejay is the prom king!!!

4
First of Boone, you now have a girlfriend and 2nd of all, ‘he’ you asked a guy to dance with you and you have a girlfriend.

5
Boone, knock it off, you have a girlfriend, stop hitting on everything that walks.

6
Who wouldn’t want to dance with the prom king?!

And if you’re wondering why none of these are for Bloo it’s because he’s actually have a normal, boring prom where the only problem is that the DJ didn’t play his favorite song, or someone stole his dance moves.

7
Boone!

8
STAHP!

9
Bloo: Boring prom, my ass! Watch me kick this guys butt!!!

10.png
Me: Bloo, don’t copy your brother! He’s a bad influence!

Screenshot-4
Me: Aqua no!!! You were literally 5 seconds away from completing your LTW!

Screenshot-9.jpg
Grim: Haha! I love coming at the most inconvenient times! Your kids just got out of prom, had a great day and here I am, ruining everything!

Screenshot-10.jpg
Aqua: It’s okay, when it’s time, it’s time!

Connor: What?! NO! Aqua! Ask for five more minutes for your lifetime wish! One of us has to be fulfilled and I haven’t even started!

Screenshot-13.jpg
Bloo: Man am I hungry! I wonder what all the fuss is about in the living room.

Screenshot-14.jpgConnor: Actually, I’m hungry too.

Screenshot-15.jpg
Bluejay: I wonder how the imaginary friend potion is going?

Screenshot-16.jpg
Me: At least Boone cares

Boone: Of course I care! Now who’s going to cook for us!!

Me: You are all terrible people.

Screenshot-17Goodbye Aqua, you literally had the worse life of all of the sims I’ve ever played, but you stayed strong, and it’s a shame you couldn’t complete your lifetime wish

Screenshot-20.jpg
Boone: Hey Jo! We never spent anytime together at prom because of um… well me. But I’d love to hang out today!

Screenshot-38.jpg
Boone: No! My mom is gone forever!

Screenshot-39.jpg
Boone: Mom!!!! I miss you!!!!!!

Jo: Now is the time to greet me and give me flowers…

Screenshot-40.jpgJo: You DID get me flowers right?

Boone: One second… MOM I MISS YOUUUUU!

Screenshot-42
Boone: Okay, Okay I’m better now and ready for love!

 

 

Screenshot-43.jpg
Boone: I’m sorry about hitting on every girl…and boy at the prom, but I am totally ready to be committed to you.

Jo: That’s good.

Screenshot-44.jpg
Boone: Let’s seal this with a kiss.

Jo: No, sorry I’m not like that.

Screenshot-45
Jo: I think you’re nice and all but I want to spend more time with you before anything like that.

Screenshot-46
Jo: What I really want is a nice, smart boy who loves family…

Boone: That’s not me at all… But I think I know someone like that.

Screenshot-47
Jo: But I’d love to hug you!

Boone: I like to skip hugs and go right to the kissing! But I know someone you can hug!!!

Jo: Are you trying to set me up with someone else?!

Boone: Not just someone… my brother, Bluejay… I think he’d be great for you…

Screenshot-48
Boone: Give me a kiss and I’ll introduce you.

Jo: No thanks. I can find him on my own. He plays chess in the park everyday after school!

Screenshot-49
Jo: Bye!!!

Boone: MOM I MISS YOU!

Screenshot-50
Jo: I’m so excited to meet Bluejay! I hope we have a nice date!

Screenshot-53
Jo: I love family!

Bluejay: Me too!!!!

Screenshot-54
Jo: By the way, I’m sorry about your mother.

Bluejay: Thank you, but I’ll be okay.

Screenshot-55
Bluejay: Don’t get me wrong, I miss her and I probably always will… but moving on is important, I need to think of the future, if I didn’t I’d be a sobbing mess like Boone.

Screenshot-89.jpg
Bluejay: and who knows…maybe  you could be the new important girl in my life…

Screenshot-74
Jo: I’d like that Bluejay…

Bluejay: I hope this doesn’t end in heartbreak.

 

 

 

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.13

  1. Bluejay, so rude, stealing your brother’s girl! Though he does seem like a better match for her than Boone. Hopefully Boone (and Bloo!) can find themselves their own girls.

    Sad that Aqua didn’t make her LTW, but triplets will do that to you, I guess.

Leave a Reply

