Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.12

Screenshot-8
Here’s Bluejay.

Screenshot-9
He rolled family oriented!

Screenshot-18
Here’s Boone

Screenshot-17
He rolled green thumb

Screenshot-19
And here’s Bloo

Screenshot-20
He rolled photographers eye!

Screenshot-10
Bo: Allow me to make your bed for you, Bluejay.

Bluejay: That’s…nice of you, actually. Maybe you aren’t annoying after all.

Screenshot-11
Bluejay: Wait, what are you doing.

Screenshot-12
Bluejay: Damn it, Bo!

Screenshot-13
Bluejay: What the hell? Ugh, I guess I’ll sleep on the couch.

Screenshot-14
Bo: Well, now that he’s gone, perhaps I’ll go make a midnight snack.

Screenshot
Bo: Maybe if I clean Bluejay will love me!

Screenshot-9
Bloo: I’m going to be an artist? Why can’t I leave school!

Screenshot-10.jpg
Aqua: Your going to need something to fall back on if being an artist doesn’t work out. That’s why you need school! I chose writing.
Screenshot-11.jpg
Boo: Yeah, If the writing worked out you wouldn’t be sharing a room with two brothers, 2 imaginary friends and yours truly.

Bloo: Well I’m also going to be a photographer, I don’t need school for that either!

Screenshot-14.jpg
Me: WHAT?! Who cooked and didn’t turn off the stove?!

Screenshot-15.jpg
Connor: What? I was just cooking then decided to brush my teeth, now the fire alarm is going off!

Aqua: The toilet is in my way! I’m trying to get to the toilet!

Screenshot-16.jpgConnor: Aqua! You need to be more careful when cooking!

Aqua: I wasn’t the one cooking! You were!

Screenshot-18
Fireperson: Don’t worry I am here to save the day! Let me just stand in the fire for an hour!

Screenshot-29
Bloo: It’s important to learn skills that can help you in the future!

Screenshot-30.jpgBluejay: Any intelligent person would spend the weekend doing something enjoyable and productive!

Screenshot-31.jpg
Boone: I’ll get you this time, Bo!

Me: Meanwhile, Boone spends his free-time with his imaginary friend!

Boone: It’s not an imaginary friend, he’s a ghost!

Screenshot-33Me: WHAT?! No! You didn’t finish your lifetime wish!

Screenshot-38.jpg
Connor: Oh! I can’t watch! Bloo, tell me what’s happening!

Bloo: Dude, Mom’s dead!!!!!

Screenshot-42.jpg
Notice anyone missing?

Screenshot-43Bluejay: Ugh, I hate homework! I wonder what everyone else is up to?

Screenshot-45.jpg
Death: Aqua! Accept your fate, you can’t run from this!

Aqua: Not until I get some dinner!

Screenshot-47
Aqua: Hey! You caught me!

Screenshot-48
Aqua: I’d have to go at some point!

Screenshot-50
Bluejay: Oh no, I broke curfew! The cops are here!!!

Screenshot-52
Cop: That’s right boy! Get in the back seat. I’m not going to…kidnap you or anything *chuckles*

where's bluejay.pngHe literally kidnapped Bluejay!!!!! The government came and took my baby!!!!!!!!!

Resetsim isn’t working! He’s gone!!!!

GOOD THING I DIDN’T SAVE!!!!!

Screenshot-53.jpg
Boone: Hot future celebrities can like gardening!!!!

Bix: Ugh, I’m getting dirty can we go inside?

Screenshot-55.jpg
Bluejay: Hmm… playing chess on Saturday afternoon…. Deja vu.

Screenshot-56.jpg
Bloo: When this painting of Boone gardening is finished I want it hanging for the world to see!

Screenshot-58Me: AQUA SLEPT THROUGH THE NIGHT THIS TIME! WE CHANGED FATE!

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.12

  1. What, the cops kidnapped Bluejay? What a random glitch, don’t think I’ve seen that one before. Perfectly acceptable reason to quite without saving! And bonus that we get Aqua back.

Leave a Reply

