Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.11

Screenshot
Connor: Please, sir, I need three rainbow gems.

Clerk: Rainbow gems? Nope, I don’t have any in stock, try again tomorrow.

Screenshot-3
Connor: My house is impossible to navigate, there are the equivalent of six children a tiny two bedroom house.

Screenshot-4
Connor: I am begging you. Do you have any rainbow gems.

Screenshot-5
Clerk: No rainbow gems in stock today, try again tomorrow.

Screenshot-2
Claire: I need a new chair! I keep destroying mine.

Me: And your looking for a chair in a junkyard?

Claire: This is wear I find all of my furniture.

Screenshot-9
Boone: Maybe if I stick this pencil up my nose, I’ll poke my brain and won’t have to go to school anymore.

Screenshot-10
Boone: I can stay home with Bix and watch cartoons all day!

Screenshot-12
Bo: Bluejay you missed it! I just sneezed and there’s not all over my arm, I think some of it got on the wall.

Bluejay: You are so gross!!! I’m doing homework leave me alone!

Screenshot-14
Me: Introducing the only one who doesn’t complain while doing homework.

Screenshot-15
Connor: You missed school again? I hate to do this but your grounded.

Boone: Grounded? That’s so unfair, I was just on my way now! Tell him, Bix

Connor: It’s almost lunch you can’t leave the house to go to school at lunch!

Boone: But I was putting gel in my hair!

Connor: Is that what that smell is?

Screenshot-16
Boone: Dad, I’m really sorry that I missed school, but you have to admit it was worth it for hair like this.

Screenshot-18
Connor: It doesn’t matter what your hair looks like! You go to learn! Don’t do this again!

Screenshot-20
Me: Aqua, I’m fairly confident you’ll be able to complete your lifetime wish, just one more level!

Screenshot-21
Me: And she’s not the only one skilling in art.

Screenshot-23
Connor: Uh huh, Uh huh, Mhm…

Screenshot-24
Connor: Yes, I still love Aqua… No I don’t want to cheat on her.

Screenshot-25
Connor: I will not video chat with you unless you can assure me you’ll be dressed.

Screenshot-26
Connor: No, I don’t want to come over.

Screenshot-30
Connor: Uh huh, okay, nice talking to you too, bye Claire.

Screenshot-31
Me: How can you miss school again!!!! I woke you up and everything.

Boone: Calm down, I’ll go after I eat breakfast.

Me: Breakfast? It’s almost lunch time!

Screenshot-33
Boone: I’m so happy I missed school for this!

Bix: Yeah, who needs school?

Me: You do!!

Screenshot-34
Boone: Oh no! Dad’s coming out here to yell at me!

Connor: Nope, just cleaning up, son, I don’t care anymore.

Screenshot-35
Boo: UGH! I can’t get to Bloo because Bloo is in my way!

Screenshot-36
Me: And where is Bluejay, you might be asking? He’s at a friend’s house.

Screenshot-37
Me: A very wealthy friend’s house.

Screenshot-41
Me: Really, Aqua? It’s been like 3 days and you’re not even halfway done with your last skill level! My confidence is dropping.

Screenshot-44
Bluejay: Yay! I get to spend my birthday at a friend’s house!

Screenshot-46
Bluejay: One more age group closer to gettin’ with that.

Screenshot-48
Boone: My birthday too! I hope I get a cool trait, like star quality, or brave!

Me: Considering you almost never went to school, that’s unlikely.

Screenshot-59
Bloo: I’m going to sit back, relax, and let the sparkles consume me.

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.11

  1. Aww, weird that Bloo was still missing school despite being woken – I bet it was Boo’s fault. Off to see what they look like as teens!

Leave a Reply

