Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.10

Screenshot
Connor: NOOOO! NOT THE TV! IT’S THE ONLY THING KEEPING MY FAMILY TOGETHER!

Screenshot-3
Bix: I worship the ground you walk on, Boone

Boone: Leave me alone!!!

Screenshot-5
Bo: I think that guy’s talking about you?

Bluejay: Do you really think so?

Repairman: I could swear that kid is talking to himself.

Screenshot-8
Me: Why are you dressed like that?

Paparazzi: Well I’m a paparazzi so I’m trying to blend in with society.

Me: This is Sunset Valley, to blend in here you need to be rich or dead

Screenshot-9
Bloo: I think this guy dead, should I do something?

Me: Nah, he’s just blending in.

Screenshot-10
Bloo: Good, because I stopped caring

Screenshot-12
Me: I should probably go find that paparazzo and apologize, I guess normal sims do dress like this.

Paparazzo: Nope, I’m a paparazzo too!

Screenshot-13
Dog: *high pitched voice* HEY LISTEN

Screenshot-14
Dog: Want to see me eat my own foot.

Bloo: I’d rather not.

Screenshot-15
Bloo: Wait, are you homeless? Do you need a warm bed and food, let me take you home.

Screenshot-16
Dog: WANT TO SEE ME EAT YOU?

Bloo: Vampire dog????!!!!!

Screenshot-19
Bloo: The dog distracted me, I won’t be able to get home until so late!

Screenshot-23
Bloo: Ugh, I’m too tired to get up for school?

Me: It’s Saturday.

Bloo: Is it?

Screenshot-24
Bloo: Goodnight.

Screenshot-25
Me: What’s on your mind, Boone?

Screenshot-26
Boone: redrum, redrum, redrum…

Screenshot-28
Me: Ooooh, the door mysteriously opens by itself~~~ Spooky

Screenshot-29
Me: Damn it, Bo

Screenshot-30
Boone: I am fabulous

Bix: I agree!

Screenshot-36
Boone: And when I rule this world, my face will be one every billboard!

Screenshot-37
Boone: Mother, I demand you leave the table so I can continue to play!

Screenshot-38
Aqua: Mmm! Lunch!

Boone: I give up.

Screenshot-41
Connor: 3 rainbow gems, that’s not so hard to get right? I’m sure they’ll have it.

Me: Still trying to get rid of the imaginary friends I see

Screenshot-42
Me: Mortimer Goth is going through a phase.

Mortimer: This isn’t a phase! This is me now!!!

Me: …anyways

Screenshot-44
Me: I appear to be raising a bunch of lunatics.

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.10

  1. Lol, then again, the imaginary friends can make for great friends and playmates. And give you awesome pictures like that last one 🙂

Leave a Reply

