Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.9

Screenshot
Before I showed you the triplets I figured I should show you their room first nothing much just three beds a dresser and a carpet.

Screenshot-2
Anyway, this is Bloo’s pre-makeover look, it just screams “No, mom this is not a phase, this is who I am!”

Screenshot-4
Plus he is weirdly in love with this outfit he has it for every outfit that allows him to, formal, outdoor, ect. please ignore the fact that he is in the middle of blinking during this picture.

Screenshot-6
Me: Damn it Bloo, stop blinking during all of your pictures!

Screenshot-7
That’s better. So here’s Bloo, he is Artistic, Good, and Excitable.

Screenshot-8
Here’s Bluejay

Screenshot-10
He’s a slob, a genius, and clumsy.

Screenshot-11
Me: And introducing the fabulous, amazing and good-looking Boone…he requested I say that.

Screenshot-12
Me: If one more person blinks during the pictures I’m burning the house down.

Boone: Don’t show this picture! it’s ugly!

Me: Boone is a diva (no surprises there), good, and a loner. I’m not sure how those work out

Boone: I want attention, but I don’t want attention.

Screenshot-5
Me: And as an extra this is Erika Ursine, Jared and Claire’s illegitimate child, whom I hate with a burning passion because she gets to have red hair yet none of Connor’s children have red hair, Bluejay even has a mutated brownish hair color!

Erika: You hate me cuz you ain’t me

Me: More like I hate you because Connor’s kids ain’t you.

Screenshot-9
And while going through the family tree I saw that Claire was still young. This is why… she’s a damn werewolf

Claire: I’m cheating death so I can watch Jared grow old and die alone.

Me: It looks more like you’re eating a chair.

Claire: I can do two things!

Screenshot-13
The first thing Boone did after I dressed him was pass out on the floor and he wasn’t even tired… He does this alot too…?

Screenshot-14
Boone: Well, it not like I can sleep in bed with this doll in the way!

Screenshot-15
Bix: I love you, Boone. I’ll watch you sleep all night. Can I have a lock of your hair while your sleeping?

Screenshot-17Me: AND STAY OUT

Screenshot-18
Bix: OMSG Boone! I broke your mom’s computer!

Screenshot-19
Boone: You broke her computer?! She needs that to make money! How will I buy my hair gel!?

Screenshot-22
Me: Aqua, I bought that for Bloo!

Screenshot-23
Aqua: I can’t leave because there’s a doll in the way.

Me: AHDBHGDVYHS *furiously moves doll back outside only for it to poof back in almost immediately*

Screenshot-24
Me: It’s not too late to complete your lifetime wish!

Screenshot-30
Boo: I AM SHOCKED AND APPALLED THAT YOU CHOSE HOMEWORK OVER ME.

Boone: I can’t believe that I am in the same room as dirty dishes, I’m better than that!

Screenshot-31
Me: Since Bloo is the only one with a skill related trait he’s not going to get to enjoy his childhood like the others and he’s going to have to paint nonstop.

Bloo: But I like painting.

Me: You won’t once you find out how little you make.

Screenshot-32
Me: Really? You’re going to rob this tiny house?

Screenshot-33
Me: Not that one?

Screenshot-34
Me: Or even that one?

Burglar: Don’t tell me how to do my job.

Screenshot-36
Me: Whatever, do what you want, I’m prepared this time!

Burglar: I’m not afraid of anything!

Screenshot-40
Burglar: AH! I’m afraid!

Screenshot-44
Aqua: I hate alarms

Boone and Bloo: I can’t get into the hallway because the kitchen counters are in the way!!!

Screenshot-48
Me: The inside was so crowded and tiny they had to take it outside…the burglar won

Aqua: Yeah! get ‘im!

Me: Aqua, he robbed you!

Aqua: I enjoy his tenacity.

Connor: hahaha a trained professional got beaten up!

Screenshot-59
Connor: I’m going stir crazy, I need to get out of this house.

Aqua: Hey, I know what we can do, let’s go visit family.

Screenshot-62
Claire: Werewolf stealth jump!!!

Screenshot-63
Erika: Ugh, Mom, you’re embarrassing me.

Screenshot-65
Connor: Hi, Claire, it’s been a while.

Claire: Let’s make puppies.

Screenshot-66
Connor: Um? No thanks… You know, I’m just going to go spend time with Aqua…

Claire: My baby needs a daddy!

Screenshot-75
Connor: Well, even though meeting the family was awkward, this day isn’t over, there’s a reason I brought you to this secluded beach.

Screenshot-76
Connor: Let’s finally get married, right here on this beach.

Aqua: You read my mind

Screenshot-80
Connor: I love you, Aqua.

Aqua: I love you too.

 

 

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.9

  1. Found this through WP recommendations, and I love it so far. Aqua is a great character, and the triplets are adorable.

    If you don’t want IFs, you can either delete them (using testingcheatsenabled) or put them in an adult’s inventory, then they won’t block the way all the time 😉

    • SergeantSS says:

      Well thank you for reading and commenting I always love when people comment! If you like Aqua don’t forget to check out the video in which I create her, you can access it on the videos tab on the ultimate rainbowcy page!

Leave a Reply

