Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.8

Screenshot-2
Bloo: Wut is wife, except da endwess weach for the jiggwing keys that no matter how hawd you twy, it’s just too faw away.

Screenshot-3
Aqua: I can’t feed one baby because the other is in the way!

Bluejay: Will sumwun come ovaw hewe and CHANGE ME!

Aqua: I’ll change you as soon as I feed your brother which I’ll do when the other one moves!

Screenshot-4
Me: This should solve our traffic problem, new house rule, all imaginary friends stay outside!

Screenshot-7
Connor: Your first steps!!!! I’m so proud of you, my son, nothing is stronger than a father-son bond.

Screenshot-9
Boone: Is daddy evew coming back?

Bloo: I dun think he wuvs us anymowe.

Screenshot-18
Connor: Yes, Bloo! It’s sunny outside.

Bloo: SUNNY

Me: Stop teaching him wrong facts!

Screenshot-19
Connor: Well, you learned how to talk properly…so…bye

Bloo: Farewell, father I quite enjoyed this time we spent learning together, now if you don’t mind I’m going to attempt to eat my own foot.

Screenshot-20
Bluejay: I WANT OUT!

Boone: I’M SO HUNGRY

Bloo: LALALA I LOVE YOU IMAGINARY FRIEND, I LOVE SINGING TO YOU AT 6AM WHEN THE PARENTS JUST WENT TO BED.

Screenshot-21
THE SAVIOR HAS ARRIVED!

Screenshot-24
Babysitter: You need to be quiet so your parents can sleep

Boone: Ya ya ya whatever give me the bottle.

Screenshot-26
Me: D’aww, Bloo got tuckered out!

Screenshot-27Connor: I haven’t even started my lifetime wish yet…

Screenshot-28
Me: Aqua, shouldn’t you be helping out at home?

Aqua: I am helping, I’m raking leaves.

Screenshot-29
Me: Raking the leaves ACROSS THE STREET does not benefit your family in anyway.

Aqua: Please, just give my five minutes of silence away from the whining brat

Me: Boone?

Aqua: No, Connor.

Screenshot-39
Connor: So then when your boss says, “I’m sorry but we are making some changes to the company” what do you say?

Screenshot-40
Bluejay: “Nooo, pwease don’t fiwe me, I have a famiwy, Fire Bob, he’s the one steawing youw wunches evewyday!”

Screenshot-42
Connor: Your boss will be so happy to know who has been stealing his lunches that he’ll fire Bob and give you a raise!

Bluejay: Waise! Waise!

Screenshot-46
Connor: I was just eating dinner then I was attacked by sparkles?!

Aqua: Let the sparkles consume you and we’ll be old grumps together!

Screenshot-49
Connor: UGH! Being old hurts!

Aqua: HELL YEAH IT DOES!

Screenshot-52
Me: Uncross your eyes right now! The triplets birthday is tomorrow and we have a lot of last minute training to do!

Screenshot-53
Connor: Better?

Me: Not really…

Screenshot-54
Connor: Learn how to use the potty so Simgod can feel a false sense of accomplishment.

Me: Are you kidding? Fully training triplets without cheats is huge!!!

Screenshot-59
Maid: I love the rain! You get to have cute umbrellas!

Aqua: If you talk about the weather instead of doing your job one more time I will fire you…wait I LOVE cute umbrellas! Person Person Plus

Screenshot-64
Finally!

Screenshot-71
FINALLY!!!!

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

