Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.7

Screenshot
Everyone is sleeping at the same time… I wonder how long this will last?

Screenshot-2
Not long…

Screenshot-3
Aqua: And it begins…

Screenshot-4
Aqua: Feed, snuggle, play! Feed, snuggle, play! Feed, snuggle, play! Change, change change then 2 hour nap.

Screenshot-6
Aqua: Finally…sleep *off screen baby cries* THIS IS ENDLESS

Screenshot-7
Me: Damn it! Ughhhh NOOOOOOOO. I hate imaginary friends. The white one is Boo, the grey one is Bo, the orange one is Bix. and I hate them all.

Screenshot-9
I’m going to have Connor here start working on the potion to make them real, by the time he figures it out they’ll be old enough to move out

Screenshot-10
Me: Look how peaceful and gentle you are, you must be happy and well-rested.

Screenshot-12
Aqua: I DON’T REMEMBER THE LAST TIME I SLEPT

Screenshot-15
Aqua: I finally got all three babies asleep probably for about two hours and then this. I sleep for five minutes then wake up just for my birthday? Can’t we just celebrate in the morning?

Screenshot-23
Aqua: Okay, I’m old, can I go the bed now? *baby off screen starts crying*

Me: Nope

Screenshot-24
Connor: Now we can sleep without hearing the crying.

Me: Connor, no!!!!!

Aqua: Connor, yes!!!!

Screenshot-27
Me: It looks like it wasn’t just your birthday, Aqua!

Aqua: I can finally sleep a full night!!!

Screenshot-28
Bluejay and his adorable dark green eyes!

Screenshot-29
Boone has green eyes too!

Screenshot-31
And Bloo has blue eyes!!!! So cute!!!!

 

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

