Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.6

Screenshot-3
I don’t even know what’s going on here.

Screenshot-4
Me: You’re going to be an elder in 5 days. FIVE DAYS. I expect babies 9 months from 5 minutes from now.

Aqua: Yeah, let me just wash the dishes first before I forget.

Screenshot-6
Me: There will be time to shower when you’re an elder and useless to me. Make babies

Screenshot-7
Connor: I feel like there was something important I was supposed to do…

Me: Yeah, like staring a family.

Connor: No, I don’t think that was it…

Screenshot-9
Connor: I’ll just read this pregnancy book

Me: Not before there’s an actual pregnancy! Get in there!

Screenshot-10
Aqua: I should probably get this portrait done..

Me: I give up

Screenshot-13
Connor: Now that we have our own house, should we start trying to fill the second bedroom?

Screenshot-16Aqua has the best facial expressions.

Screenshot-21
Aqua: Huh? Why did I just randomly wake up, I’m still tired.

Screenshot-23
Aqua: Ughhhh

Screenshot-25
Aqua: This portrait is going to b e beautiful.

Screenshot-26
Aqua: Where did I go wrong? Scrapping it.

Screenshot-27
Aqua: This one will be much better.

Screenshot-29
Aqua: But for some reason I have stopped.

Screenshot-31
Me: Yay! Babies!!!!!

 

Screenshot-34
Aqua and Connor have weirdly connected dreams.

Aqua: I want to make a cake.

Connor: I’m not cleaning up after you.

Screenshot-37
Aqua: Let’s get married

Connor: Let’s focus on having the kid first.

Screenshot-35
Connor: Maybe we should get married.

Aqua: I thought you wanted to have the kid first?

Screenshot-42
Me: Pretty soon you’ll be able to swim in your kitchen -_-

Aqua: I’ve always wanted a pool.

Screenshot-45
Aqua: Ummm I either pissed myself or I’m having a baby

Screenshot-46
Aqua: YUP! Definitely having a baby!

Connor: What?! I don’t know how to raise kids! The only one has experience with kids is Jared and that experience is making them!

Screenshot-47
Connor: I’ve read the pregnancy book 80 times and I’m unprepared!

Screenshot-48
2 hours in and Connor quit!

Aqua: I wish I could quit!

Screenshot-51.jpg
Aqua: It’s a boy! Connor come here and see your son!

Screenshot-53
Mother nature: But wait! There’s more!

Aqua: Another one?!!!

Screenshot-56
Aqua: Another boy! I had twins!

Screenshot-57
Me: Aqua, why are you taking him outside?

Screenshot-58
Me: Aqua, why are you putting him down?

Screenshot-59
Aqua: THIS IS ENDLESS!!!!!

Screenshot-61
Aqua: This better be it!

Screenshot-63
This one is Bloo, named after, well Bloo from Foster’s home for imaginary friends. He’s artistic and Excitable

Screenshot-64
This one is Bluejay, He’s a genius and a slob.

Screenshot-65
This one is Boone, he rolled Good and Loner, don’t worry about not being able to see his face, as they currently all look the same.

Screenshot-74
Connor: Hi Cutie! Which one are you?

Screenshot-75
Connor: I hope you’re not all identical because I’d be screwed!

Screenshot-77
Aqua: Connor stopped playing video games and spent time with his kids? Oh the computer is broken. Of course.

 

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

