Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.5

Screenshot
Aqua: My life is an endless cycle of painting,…

Screenshot-4
Aqua: Writing,…

Screenshot-2
Aqua: and waiting to die.

Me: Cheer up!

Aqua: No! I’m so boreeeeeedddd

Screenshot-5
Aqua: The only people having fun around here are the zombies

Me: Yeah, they’ve started to become a problem. Everyone with zero brain activity needs to leave.

Screenshot-8
Zombie: Okay.

Screenshot-9
Aqua: What? The zombie drives a nicer car than I do?

Me: Aqua you don’t own any kind of car

Screenshot-10
Me: Okay, you’re the last one, get out.

Zombie: What? But I can’t drive.

Me: Ugghhhh

Zombie: Hey, that’s my line!

Screenshot-13
Connor: I’m in the outdoor kitchen, but I forgot what I was doing here.

Me: Outdoor kitchen? Don’t make this sound fancier than it is.

Aqua: Conner, I’m so lonely and bored from all the painting and writing.

Screenshot-14
Connor: You more fun and social activity? I can help with that!

Me: Where are you supposed to woohoo? The bunk beds?! HA

Screenshot-16
Me: Oh…right.

By the way, it didn’t help, she complained about being lonely after, I always thought woohoo raised both the fun AND social bars.

Screenshot-24
Connor: *dreams about dying because a grave is bigger than his house*

Screenshot-26
Aqua: I’m hungry and stir crazy AND the computer broke.

Screenshot-27
Everything is so cramped and empty and not house like, Aqua needs an heir and she’s half way through adulthood…they need a house. They have 30 grand saved up. Let’s do this!

Screenshot-28Before!

Screenshot-29Screenshot-30
After! It’s a really small and cheap house and there isn’t much more than necessities too it but I think I did a pretty good job with it, if you want to see the speed build of it, the link is on the videos page!

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

