Ultimate Rainbowcy: Aquamarine 1.4

Screenshot-118
Aqua: Must become young again, I haven’t even done anything artistic and I’m probably around 30!

Screenshot-120
Aqua: I’m tired!

Me: You JUST got on!

Aqua: I’m tired I wanna go home!Screenshot-125
Aqua: I was gonna pay my pills when I sold this painting! Why now?!

Screenshot-127
Connor: No! Not the computer, it’s our only means of income!

Screenshot-128
Me: Phew, it was just the chair.

Screenshot-129
Aqua: Since the repo guy stole the chair, I didn’t have to pay bills, the painting money is going towards something rebellious and fiscally irresponsible.

Screenshot-130
Aqua: Don’t I look young?

Me: No, you look grumpy and old

Screenshot-132
Aqua: Does this look grumpy and old to you?

Me: Kind of

Screenshot-134
Me: Well, someone was bored while Aqua was being ‘rebellious’

Screenshot-138
Connor: Oh, look at you, you’re so cute.

Screenshot-139
Zombie: I will DEVOUR you!!

Screenshot-141
Connor: Absolutely precious.

Screenshot-6
Zombie: Roar!!!!

Maillady: Oh no! A zombie!!

Screenshot-3
Maillady: Haha, I’m just kidding, you’re adorable.

Screenshot-7
Zombie: I don’t understand, I’m supposed to be threatening!!!

Screenshot-9
Zombie: The snowmen think I’m threatning!

Me: It’s morning, shouldn’t you be going back to where ever you came from?

Screenshot-10Zombie: This is my home now!

Connor: I wish I went to college.

Screenshot-12Screenshot-13Screenshot-14Screenshot-15Screenshot-16Screenshot-17

 

Screenshot-19Aqua: We professed our love, but never made anything official

Screenshot-20
Connor: So, I have something to ask.

Aqua: Connor, what is it?

Screenshot-21
Connor: I know you don’t care about traditions, so we don’t have to get married now, or ever, but I want you to accept this ring as a symbol of our love and commitment to each other and I want to start a family as soon as we’re stable.

Screenshot-23
Connor: I love you, Aqua

Aqua: I love you too, Connor

 

 

 

About SgtSunflowerS

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK0Zyi4otSX35z4aej3dG3g
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Ultimate Rainbowcy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

